btc bahis
bodrum escort
porno izle
porno indir brazzers brazzers ceyhan escort bayan ankara eryaman escort
elazig escort

Scholarship Recipients

SMRP is proud to acknowledge the following scholarship recipients for the 2019-2020 academic year.

Legacy of Excellence Scholarship 

Luke Dixon, Clarkson University
Mechanical Engineering

SMRP Scholarship

Sheldon Gregoire, University of Saskatchewan
Mechanical Engineering


SMRPCO Dorothy and Jack Nicholas Scholarship


Joseph Maney, Kennesaw State University
Mechanical Engineering


Higher Standards Scholarship

Oreva Oboghor, University of Saskatchewan
Power System Reliability

James LeCompte, Colorado Mountain College
Mechanical Engineering


Connect with us

Like or follow us to stay up-to-date with SMRP.



To develop and promote excellence in maintenance, reliability and physical asset management.

Contact us

Society for Maintenance & Reliability Professionals

3200 Windy Hill Rd, SE, Suite 600W
Atlanta, GA 30339