Staff

 

Executive Leadership

 

Erin Erickson
SMRP Executive Director
eerickson@smrp.org

Jane Siggelko
SMRP Associate Director / SMRPCO Executive Director
jsiggelko@smrp.org

 


Member Services & Chapters


Marketing & Communications

Maryam Ismael
Member Services Coordinator
mismael@smrp.org

 

 

 

Education & Certification

Fabiola Escobedo Torres
Sr. Program Coordinator, Certification
fescobedotorres@smrp.org

Eureka Mason
Program Coordinator, Certification
emason@smrp.org

Jess Ku
Program Coordinator, Education
jku@smrp.org

Savannah Lawandales
Communications Director
slawandales@smrp.org

Elizabeth Blackstock
Communications Specialist
eblackstock@smrp.org

Connect with us

Like or follow us to stay up-to-date with SMRP.

        

Mission

To develop and promote excellence in maintenance, reliability and physical asset management.

Contact us

Society for Maintenance & Reliability Professionals

3200 Windy Hill Rd, SE, Suite 600W
Atlanta, GA 30339

info@smrp.org