Staff

Executive Leadership

Government Relations

Erin Erickson, Executive Director
eerickson@smrp.org

Jane Siggelko, Associate Director
jsiggelko@smrp.org

Evan Collier, Government Relations Coordinator
ecollier@smrp.org

 

 

Member Services & Education

Marketing & Communications

Maryam Ismael, Member Services Coordinator
mismael@smrp.org

Emily Hulsey, Program Coordinator
ehulsey@smrp.org

Certification

Chris Johnson, Certification Director
cjohnson@thomasamc.com

Joanne Jelinek, Certification Coordinator
jjelinek@smrpco.org

Cynthia Timar, Certification Coordinator
ctimar@smrpco.org

Molly Brantley, Communication Director
mbrantley@smrp.org

Savannah Lawandales, Communications Manager
slawandales@smrp.org

Connect with us

Like or follow us to stay up-to-date with SMRP.

        

Mission

To develop and promote excellence in maintenance, reliability and physical asset management.

Contact us

Society for Maintenance & Reliability Professionals

3200 Windy Hill Rd, SE, Suite 600W
Atlanta, GA 30339

info@smrp.org