Free cookie consent management tool by TermsFeed Board of Directors

Board of Directors



Rick Baldridge, CMRP


 Vice Chair
 Steve Bragg, CMRP


Adrian Messer, CMRP

 Dan Anderson, CMRP

 Past Chair
Paul Casto, CMRP, CMRT




John Helwig, CMRP
 2022- 2025


David Rosenthal, CMRP

Chuck Jarrell, CMRP

 Clint Davis, CMRP


Brandon Weil, CMRP

View Past Chairs Here

Subscribe to the SMRP SmartBrief

Don’t miss out on the latest M&R news.

Connect with SMRP

Like or follow us to stay up to date with SMRP.

© Copyright 2021 Society for Maintenance & Reliability Professionals